Local Associations

2015-2016 Local Association Presidents & Membership Chairs

GREATER ALTOONA/JOHNSTOWN (Central Region)

President – Gregory R. White
Tel: (814) 944-9495
E-mail: gwhite@forneyfs.com

Membership Chair – Joseph R. Keith
Tel: (814) 944-5900
E-mail: jkeith@teeteragency.com

ERIE (Northwest Region)

President – Rebecca Lynn Jones
Tel: (814) 528-0975
E-mail: rebecca.jones@highmark.com

Membership Chair – Vacant

CUMBERLAND VALLEY (Central Region)

President – Vacant

Membership Chair – Vacant

GREATER PHILADELPHIA (Eastern Region)

President – Andrew Junikiewicz, CPA
Tel: (215) 793-4101
E-mail: andrew_junikiewiczjr@us.aflac.com
Website: www.naifa-gp.org

Membership Chair – Sally G. Breingan
Tel: (302) 379-1252
E-mail: sallybreingan@ascelapartners.com

HANOVER-GETTYSBURG (Central Region)

President, Membership Chair – William Reese
Tel: (717) 632-0666
E-mail: bcdj@embarqmail.com

 

GREATER HARRISBURG (Central Region)

President –  Gregory J. Kane, ChFC
Tel: (717) 303-1933
E-mail: gregory.kane@prudential.com

Membership Chair – Francis P. Oscilowski, CLU
Tel: (717) 541-6176
E-mail: fran.oscilowski@cbibenefits.com

INDIANA (Southwest Region)

President – Douglas M. Steve, RICP
Tel: (717) 682-7176
E-mail: steved18@nationwide.com

Membership Chair -David Covato
Tel: (724) 349-7952
Email: davecovato@allstate.com

JUNIATA VALLEY (Central Region)

President – Vacant

Membership Chair – Vacant

LANCASTER (Central Region)

President – Vacant

Membership Chair – Vacant

LAUREL HIGHLANDS (Southwest Region)

President – John Hynes, LUTCF
Tel: (724) 864-6905
E-mail: johnchynes@comcast.net

Membership Chair – John B. Dugan, LUTCF,CLTC
Tel: (724) 887-4798
E-mail: john.dugan@prudential.com

LEHIGH VALLEY (Eastern Region)

President – Mark A. Sverchek, MBA
Tel: (570) 645-2414
E-mail: sverchm@nationwide.com
Website: http://www.naifalv.com/

Membership Chair – Joseph P. Mallee, III
Tel: (610) 798-2525
E-mail: jmallee@financialguide.com

MERCER COUNTY (Northwest Region)

President – John G. O'Malley, CIC
Tel: (724) 813-4884
E-mail: omalleyfinancial@allstate.com

Membership Chair – Vacant

NORTH CENTRAL PA (Central Region)

President – Richard Megargell
Tel: (570) 683-6382
E-mail: rick.megargell.cqzf@statefarm.com

NAIFA North Central PA website

Membership Chair – Vacant

NORTH EAST PA (Eastern Region)

President – Stephen M. Thompson, CLU
Tel: (570) 408-9284
E-mail: stephen.m.thompson@nm.com

Membership Chair – John Mackarey
Tel: (570) 969-3111
E-mail: jmackarey@ft.newyorklife.com

NORTHWEST (Northwest Region)

President – Patrick Pelletier
Tel: (814) 677-1237
Email: patrick@wmsins-tvl.com

 

Membership Chair – Vacant

PITTSBURGH (Southwest Region)

President – Damon Colusci
Tel: (412) 733-4033
E-mail: dcolusci@htk.com
Website: NAIFA-Pittsburgh website

Membership Chair – Vacant

READING (Eastern Region)

President – Kelsey S. Seidel, CBC
Tel: (610) 777-1382
E-mail: kelsey@mohlerinsurance.com

Membership Chair – Vacant

TRI-COUNTY (Eastern Region)

President – April L. Heiser
Tel: (610) 970-8555.
E-mail: april_heiser@glic.com
Website: www.naifatricountypa.org

Membership Chair – Tracy N. Russo, CLTC
Tel: (610) 430-6650
E-mail: trusso@htafinancial.com